I haven’t blogged in a couple of weeks now.  I don’t really know why, the mood just didn’t hit me to do it.  I really am going to get back into it on a daily basis though as I find it so useful and it really does help me.

So, what’s going on with me….

Yesterday I started an exam marking job which is good as I’m beginning to worry about finances.  It’s good for me at the moment as I can work from home in my own time.  I’m excited about doing something productive with my time again and I am hoping it will give me some more structure to the day for a few weeks anyway.

I’m still attending the weightloss group but am not doing too well with actually losing weight.  I’m down 3lbs but then seemed to stop losing any.  It’s weigh in day tomorrow but have been a bit disheartened so haven’t been too good this week so I’m not expecting a loss.

On a more positive note my mood does seem to have stabilised now I’m on an antipsychotic and an SSRI.  I feel able to get up in the mornings and am more alert during the day.  I just need to start doing more with my days now I’m more settled.

It has been beautiful weather here this week in the UK.  Lovely and hot which I love, lots of sunshine too which always brightens my mood 🙂

So, how are all my lovely readers?  I’d love to hear from you…in fact I’m going to go and catch up reading some blogs too.

