versatile-blogger-award-nomination.jpg

I was lucky enough to receive this from Renata a couple of weeks ago, sorry for the delay in writing it up.  Renata has an awesome blog full of some really good mental health stuff 🙂

What is the Versatile Blogger Award?

Bloggers nominate other bloggers who they believe deserve recognition for their high-quality standard of writing (I blushed at that), the uniqueness of content, passion, and love displayed throughout the site and to top it off, amazing photos!

Rules of the Versatile Blogger Award:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and share their link.
  2. Nominate up to 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs. Also, inform them about the nomination.
  3. Reveal 7 facts about yourself that your readers may not know.

Nominations

Sorry, maybe a cop out but I will nominate anyone who reads this and hasn’t been nominated before.

7 facts about me

  1. I once ran (and finished) the London Marathon
  2. I’m a tea addict
  3. My favourite animal is the lion
  4. I want a tattoo but I’m too scared
  5. My favourite perfume is Daisy by Marc Jacobs
  6. I have been to 3 continents
  7. My favourite city is Barcelona
