liebster2

I was kindly nominated for the Liebster Award by Bird Flight blog.

The rules of this award:
1. Acknowledge the blog who nominated you and display the award.
2. Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you.
3. Give 11 random facts about yourself.
4. Nominate 11 blogs.
5. Notify those blogs of the nomination.
6. Give them 11 questions to answer.

11 Questions For Me:

  1. What was your favorite age? – 28 because that’s the age I had my daughter
  2. What is your most prized possession? – my old Snoopy soft toy which has been with me since birth
  3. How do you like your eggs? – I don’t eat many eggs but I like them soft boiled with bread to dip in.
  4. Who is your favorite author or poet? – Tolkien
  5. Can you dance well? – not at all!
  6. What is one of your favorite quotes? – “Life isn’t about waiting for the storm to pass…It’s about learning to dance in the rain”
  7. What word in your language do you like most? – hmm a tough one I’ll go for “fabulous”
  8. Do prefer the ocean or the mountains? -Ocean
  9. What was your greatest accomplishment to date? – birth of my daughter
  10. Who is your favorite actor or actress? – Jim Parsons
  11. Can you sing well? – no!

11 Facts about Me

  1. I’m AB blood type
  2. I like wearing stripey clothing
  3. My favourite animal is the lion
  4. I’m allergic to cats
  5. I’m scared of snakes
  6. I’m a Ravenclaw
  7. I’m a starter not a finisher
  8. My first job was delivering newspapers
  9. My favourite coffee drink is a mocha
  10. My favourite colour is purple
  11. My favourite Disney is the Lion King.

My nominations

Anybody who is reading this and hasn’t nominated before.

My questions for you:

  1. Night Owl or Early Riser?
  2. Dream holiday destination?
  3. What is your favourite meal?
  4. Apple or Android?
  5. What was your favourite toy as a child?
  6. How do you drink your coffee?
  7. Sweet or savoury?
  8. Do you have siblings?
  9. Do you like your given name?
  10. Do you follow any sports?
  11. Describe your ideal day.

 

