I set myself some targets at the beginning of April so it is time to reflect on them.

April Targets:

My three targets were:

  • Comment on at least three blogs every day to build some connections.
  • Walk for at least 30-minutes each day.
  • Stick to my meal planner.

It hasn’t been a great month in these respects.  My blog is growing and I have made some wonderful connections through it but I am concentrating on quality not quantity.  I have cut down the number of blogs in my reader to just those I feel a real connection with, I tend to use the bipolar tag to find similar blogs to mine.  I’m sorry if I no longer follow you, please don’t take it personally I was just feeling overwhelmed.

Walking hasn’t happened every day and certainly not every day.

The meal planner hasn’t worked either.

In these two aspects it has been a total fail.

May targets:

Bearing all this in mind my new targets are:

  • blog something every day
  • Leave the house at least once per day
  • Eat 3 meals a day and a max of 2 snacks.
